Best Festive Tech Deals in India (2026): 14 Live-Verified Big Billion Days Discounts

Best Festive Tech Deals in India (2026): 14 Live-Verified Big Billion Days Discounts

Looking for the best festive tech deals in India right now? The short answer: the boAt Aavante 1550 Plus soundbar at ₹5,299 shares the deepest trustworthy discount we verified this morning (76% off MRP — tied with the Noise Crew — with 4.4 stars across 58,712 ratings and a Bestseller tag); the Noise Crew smartwatch at ₹1,199 is the value steal (76% off, BT calling, backed by 1,65,445 ratings); and the CMF Buds Neo at ₹1,699 carries Flipkart’s “Lowest Price Live” tag — but that tag expires around 17 October, so don’t sit on it.

We live-verified 14 tech deals on Flipkart India on the morning of 13 October 2026, during the Big Billion Days sale (the Great Indian Festival sale is live on Amazon India too — but our EarnKaro Amazon approval is still pending, so every Buy Now link below is a Flipkart link that supports hellovenky.com at no extra cost to you). Festive bank offers close around 15–16 October, so the “Buy at” prices quoted below have a short fuse. The live Flipkart price at checkout is the one that counts.

Quick Picks:

  • Deepest discounts (tied at 76% off): boAt Aavante 1550 Plus — ₹5,299 (MRP ₹21,990, 4.4★ / 58,712) and Noise Crew — ₹1,199 (MRP ₹4,999, 4.2★ / 1,65,445)
  • Value steal: Noise Crew — ₹1,199 (MRP ₹4,999, 76% off, 4.2★ / 1,65,445, BT calling)
  • Expires soonest: CMF Buds Neo — ₹1,699 (“Lowest Price Live” ends ~Oct 17)
  • Best speaker deal: JBL Flip 6 — ₹7,699 (MRP ₹13,999, 45% off, “Only few left”)
  • Best phone under ₹15,000: realme P1 5G — ₹14,999 (4.3★ / 46,617, only 1 left in stock)
  • Biggest battery phone: realme P4 Power 5G — ₹29,999 (10,001mAh typical battery, charger in the box)

Prices, ratings, discounts and bank offers verified live on Flipkart on 13 October 2026 and can change anytime — especially during a sale. Battery, ANC and driver figures are manufacturer-stated claims, not our measurements. Buy Now links are affiliate links.


How to squeeze the most out of the festive sale (4 rules)

1. The “Buy at” price beats the sale price — if you have the right card. Flipkart shows a headline sale price, then a lower “Buy at” figure with bank offers (mostly ICICI, Axis, SBI, and Flipkart Axis cards this year). The gap is real money: the vivo V80 drops from ₹62,999 to ₹53,864 with bank offers — ₹9,135 off. Check the offer panel on the listing before you decide; several of our 14 deals quote both figures.

2. Bank offers end ~15–16 October; some “Lowest Price” tags end even sooner. The CMF Buds Neo’s “Lowest Price Live” tag expires around 17 October and the Havells Brio air fryer’s around 18 October. If a deal below says “expires soon”, believe the timer — these prices are not the new normal.

3. MRPs move during sales — compare against the brand’s own price, not just the strikethrough. We caught the CMF Buds Neo’s MRP jumping from ₹2,199 (12 Oct) to ₹2,699 (13 Oct) while the sale price stayed ₹1,699. The discount percentage is marketing; the sale price and the brand’s own store price are the honest benchmarks. Where a brand sells direct, we note it.

4. Ratings beat specs for deal safety. A 4.4-star product with 58,712 ratings (boAt soundbar) is a safer bet than a brand-new launch with zero ratings (vivo V80) — we flag every thin trust base below so you know exactly how much buyer evidence backs each deal.

Looking for a specific category? See our Bluetooth speakers under ₹2,000, soundbars under ₹10,000, smartphones under ₹30,000, earbuds under ₹1,000, and ANC earbuds under ₹2,000 guides — or browse everything from our buying guides hub.


Comparison table: all 14 deals at a glance

Deal Sale price (live) MRP Discount Rating With bank offers
boAt Aavante 1550 Plus ₹5,299 ₹21,990 76% 4.4★ / 58,712 ₹4,769
Noise Crew ₹1,199 ₹4,999 76% 4.2★ / 1,65,445 ₹959
CMF Buds Neo ₹1,699 ₹2,699 37% 4.1★ / 677 bank offers listed
JBL Flip 6 ₹7,699 ₹13,999 45% 4.5★ / 7,173 ₹6,929
Noise Master Buds ₹3,999 ₹7,999 50% 4.1★ / 1,257 ₹3,599
realme P1 5G ₹14,999 ₹21,999 32% 4.3★ / 46,617 ₹14,249
realme P4 Power 5G ₹29,999 ₹50,999 41% 4.4★ / 8,747 ₹26,099
vivo V80 ₹62,999 ₹1,11,999 44% No ratings yet ₹53,864
MSI Modern 14 ₹43,219 ₹64,990 33% 4.4★ / 4,796 ₹40,573
Havells Prolife Brio ₹3,490 ₹8,495 59% 4.4★ / 2,995 ₹2,791
Havells ESO 750W ₹2,799 ₹6,190 55% 4.2★ / 14,169 ₹2,379
Coway AirMega Aim ₹13,499 ₹39,900 66% 4.2★ / 1,289 ₹11,449
Ambrane 20000mAh ₹1,299 ₹2,799 54% 4.2★ / 1,51,714 ₹989
Pebble Qore 2 ₹2,999 ₹5,999 50% 4.1★ / 1,049 ₹2,599

All prices/ratings/discounts live-verified 13 Oct 2026 during Big Billion Days. “With bank offers” is Flipkart’s lowest “Buy at” figure; the card mix varies per product. Pincode was unset at verification — delivery dates are indicative.


1. boAt Aavante 1550 Plus — ₹5,299 76% OFF

Best Festive Tech Deals in India (2026): 14 Live-Verified Big Billion Days Discounts

The headline deal of this sale, honestly earned: boAt’s official page names it the Aavante 2.1 1550 Plus and lists 160W RMS across a 2.1-channel setup — a wired 6.5-inch subwoofer plus four 58mm bar drivers — with Bluetooth 5.4, HDMI ARC, optical, USB and AUX inputs, a master remote with bass/treble control, EQ modes, and a wall-mount kit in the box. One thing boAt’s own FAQ is explicit about: no Dolby Audio — so buy it for the power and the subwoofer, not for surround-format badges. At ₹5,299 on Flipkart with 4.4 stars across 58,712 ratings, a Bestseller tag, a stated 1-year warranty, and Made-in-India manufacturing, this is the rare festive discount where the trust base backs up the discount percentage.

Key Features

  • 160W RMS 2.1ch; wired 6.5″ (165mm) subwoofer; 4×58mm bar drivers (per boAt)
  • BT v5.4 (10m); HDMI ARC, optical, USB, AUX; EQ modes; master remote with bass/treble (per boAt)
  • Wall-mount kit in box; 1yr warranty; Made in India (per boAt)
  • No Dolby Audio — stated in boAt’s own official FAQ

Pros

  • Deepest trustworthy discount on this list — 76% off with a Bestseller tag and 58,712 ratings behind it
  • Bank offers take it to ₹4,769 — nearly ₹1,000 more off the headline price
  • 1-year warranty stated on the brand page with service registration

Cons

  • No Dolby Audio or DTS — virtual surround only (boAt’s own FAQ confirms the absence)
  • Wired subwoofer needs floor space next to the TV — not a single-bar solution
  • At 76% off, the MRP does a lot of work — the ₹5,299 price and the ratings are the real story

Who should buy it: TV upgraders who want room-filling sound with a real subwoofer under ₹5,500 — and anyone who values a 58,000-rating trust base over a bigger discount number.

Deal: ₹5,299 (MRP ₹21,990, 76% off) — “Buy at ₹4,769” with bank offers; verified live 13 Oct 2026

Buy Now on Flipkart


2. Noise Crew Smartwatch — ₹1,199 76% OFF

Noise Crew smartwatch with 1.38-inch round display product photo

The official name is the NoiseFit Crew — “Noise Crew” is Flipkart’s shorthand — and there’s no standalone product page on gonoise.com (it’s listed in the brand’s deals collection at ₹1,599, already above Flipkart’s ₹1,199). Launch materials describe a 1.38-inch TFT round display (240×240, 500 nits), single-chip Bluetooth 5.3 calling with dial pad and saved contacts, IP68, a claimed up to 7 days of battery (~2 days with calling, per secondary coverage), 300mAh with ~2-hour magnetic charging, and Noise’s Health Suite (SpO2, 24×7 heart rate, sleep, stress). Two honesty notes: sports-mode counts vary across sources (100+/120+/122) with no brand page to settle it, and the battery figures are manufacturer claims with calling conditions stated. At ₹1,199 with 4.2 stars across 1,65,445 ratings, the trust base does the talking the spec sheet can’t.

Key Features

  • 1.38″ TFT round display, 240×240, 500 nits (launch materials — no standalone brand page)
  • BT 5.3 single-chip calling: mic + speaker, dial pad, saved contacts (launch materials)
  • IP68; up to 7 days claimed (~2 days with calling); 300mAh, ~2h magnetic charge (manufacturer/secondary claims)
  • Noise Health Suite: SpO2, 24×7 HR, sleep, stress tracking (launch materials)

Pros

  • Bluetooth calling under ₹1,200 with a 1,65,445-rating trust base — the value steal of this sale
  • Bank offers take it to ₹959 — under a thousand rupees for a calling smartwatch
  • Noise’s own store lists it at ₹1,599 — Flipkart’s ₹1,199 undercuts the brand itself

Cons

  • Only the Jet Black variant was in stock at verification — other colours were sold out
  • No standalone official product page — specs above are launch-material claims, not a brand spec sheet
  • Warranty terms not found on the brand’s listing — keep the Flipkart invoice

Who should buy it: First-time smartwatch buyers, parents, and anyone who wants calling on the wrist for under ₹1,000 with bank offers — not for buyers who need a brand spec sheet behind every claim.

Deal: ₹1,199 (MRP ₹4,999, 76% off) — “Buy at ₹959” with bank offers; verified live 13 Oct 2026

Buy Now on Flipkart


3. CMF Buds Neo — ₹1,699 LOWEST PRICE LIVE

CMF by Nothing Buds Neo true wireless earbuds product photo

The tricky one to write honestly: CMF by Nothing has no indexed India product page for the Buds Neo (cmf.tech redirects to nothing.tech), so every spec below comes from launch materials and the Flipkart listing — not a brand spec sheet. The listing claims 35dB adaptive ANC, 12.4mm drivers, 11 hours per bud and 52 hours total with ANC off (8h + 30h with ANC on), 10 minutes of charging for 5.5 hours, Bluetooth 6.0, dual-device pairing, a 120ms low-latency mode, spatial audio, and the Nothing X app. Two things we deliberately do NOT print: an IP rating (press coverage conflicts between IP55, IP54 and IP52) and a warranty duration (not found anywhere). At ₹1,699 with Flipkart’s “Lowest Price Live” tag, the price is verified — the spec sheet is the manufacturer’s word, and the 677-rating trust base is thin.

Key Features

  • 35dB adaptive ANC; 12.4mm drivers (listing/launch-material claims — no brand spec page)
  • 11h buds + 52h total (ANC off); 8h + 30h (ANC on); 10min = 5.5h (manufacturer claims)
  • BT 6.0; dual-device pairing; 120ms low-latency mode; spatial audio; Nothing X app (listing claims)

Pros

  • Flipkart’s “Lowest Price Live” tag — the listing itself says this is the floor price
  • Nothing’s design language at a budget price — the dual-tone case is genuinely distinctive

Cons

  • Thin trust base — only 677 ratings at 4.1★, so treat the ANC claims as unverified by buyers
  • MRP drift: showed ₹2,199 yesterday, ₹2,699 today — the discount % is marketing; the ₹1,699 price is what matters
  • “Lowest Price Live” ends ~17 October — after that the price may rise
  • No official product page — specs are launch-material claims, not brand-page specs; IP rating conflicts across press (IP55/IP54/IP52), so we state none

Who should buy it: ANC-curious buyers who want the Nothing design aesthetic under ₹1,700 and accept a thin review base — spec-sheet purists should pick the Noise Master Buds instead.

Deal: ₹1,699 (MRP ₹2,699, 37% off) — verified live 13 Oct 2026; “Lowest Price Live” ends ~Oct 17

Buy Now on Flipkart


4. JBL Flip 6 — ₹7,699 45% OFF

JBL Flip 6 portable Bluetooth speaker product photo

The premium speaker deal, from brand pages with one gap: JBL’s India site couldn’t be located, so the specs below come from Harman’s official JBL pages — 30W total (20W RMS woofer + 10W tweeter), dual passive radiators, up to 12 hours of playtime (volume-dependent, manufacturer claim), 2.5-hour USB-C charging, IP67 dust-and-waterproofing, PartyBoost pairing, and the JBL Portable app, in a 0.55kg body. The honest gap: no warranty duration is stated on the brand pages we read — keep the Flipkart invoice. At ₹7,699 with 4.5 stars across 7,173 ratings, this is the highest-rated product on this list, and “Only few left” at verification makes it the most urgent.

Key Features

  • 30W (20W RMS woofer + 10W tweeter); dual passive radiators; 63Hz–20kHz (per Harman/JBL)
  • Up to 12h playtime (volume-dependent); 2.5h USB-C charging; 4800mAh (per Harman/JBL)
  • IP67; PartyBoost; JBL Portable app; 0.55kg (per Harman/JBL)

Pros

  • Highest rating on this list (4.5★) across 7,173 ratings — the premium speaker deal
  • Bank offers take it to ₹6,929 — an extra ₹770 off the headline price
  • IP67 + PartyBoost — the outdoor-and-party speaker story is complete

Cons

  • “Only few left” at verification — low stock; may sell out before the sale ends
  • No warranty duration stated on the brand pages — keep the invoice
  • JBL’s India site couldn’t be located — specs from Harman’s official JBL pages

Who should buy it: Outdoor hosts and pool-party people who want the toughest speaker on this list — buy it the moment you decide, given the low stock.

Deal: ₹7,699 (MRP ₹13,999, 45% off) — “Buy at ₹6,929” with bank offers; verified live 13 Oct 2026

Buy Now on Flipkart


5. Noise Master Buds (Sound by Bose) — ₹3,999 50% OFF

Noise Master Buds truly wireless earbuds product photo

The ANC-per-rupee story, with a flag on the headline number: Noise’s official India page for the Master Buds lists “Sound by Bose” tuning, adaptive ANC up to 49dB, 12.4mm PEEK+Ti drivers, 44 hours total with the case, 10 minutes for 6 hours of charge, 6-mic ENC for calls, spatial audio, Bluetooth 5.3 with dual pairing, in-ear detection, and IPX5 (not submersible). The flag: Noise’s own Singapore page describes the ANC differently — we use the Indian page’s 49dB figure since that’s the product being sold here, but treat the exact decibel number as marketing until independent measurements exist. The 44-hour figure carries no stated ANC/volume conditions. Warranty is 1 year with registration at gonoise.com. At ₹3,999 (“Top Discount of the Sale”) with bank offers to ₹3,599, it’s the cheapest 49dB-claim ANC on this list.

Key Features

  • Sound by Bose tuning; adaptive ANC up to 49dB (Indian page; Singapore page differs — flagged)
  • 12.4mm PEEK+Ti drivers; LHDC support; spatial audio; 6-mic ENC (per Noise India)
  • 44h total with case (conditions unstated); 10min = 6h; 90min full charge; 500mAh case (manufacturer claims)
  • IPX5 (not submersible); BT 5.3 dual-pairing; in-ear detect; 1yr warranty with registration (per Noise)

Pros

  • 49dB ANC with Bose sound tuning at ₹3,999 — the ANC-per-rupee story here
  • “Top Discount of the Sale” tag; bank offers take it to ₹3,599
  • 1-year warranty with online registration — stated on the brand page

Cons

  • Thin-ish trust base — 1,257 ratings, so the 49dB ANC claim is mostly Noise’s word for now
  • ANC figure conflicts across Noise’s own regional pages — treat the decibels as marketing
  • 44-hour battery carries no stated ANC/volume conditions

Who should buy it: Commuters and office-goers who want maximum claimed ANC per rupee and trust the Bose-tuning badge — measurement purists should wait for independent ANC tests.

Deal: ₹3,999 (MRP ₹7,999, 50% off) — “Buy at ₹3,599” with bank offers; verified live 13 Oct 2026

Buy Now on Flipkart


6. realme P1 5G — ₹14,999 1 LEFT

realme P1 5G smartphone product photo

The clearance deal hiding in plain sight: realme’s own specs page lists the Dimensity 7050 5G, a 6.67-inch 120Hz AMOLED (FHD+, 2000-nit peak claim), 5000mAh with 45W SUPERVOOC (0–50% in ~27 minutes, manufacturer claim), 50MP + 2MP rear cameras, 16MP front, in-display fingerprint, 188g, and Wi-Fi 6 — but realme’s own store marks the P1 5G “Discontinued”, pushing buyers to the newer P4 5G. That’s exactly why it’s ₹14,999 on Flipkart: end-of-line pricing on a proven phone with 4.3 stars across 46,617 ratings. Warranty is 12 months per the realme store. With only 1 unit left at verification, this isn’t a deal to sleep on — it may already be gone.

Key Features

  • Dimensity 7050 5G (6nm); 8GB + 8GB virtual RAM; 128GB UFS 3.1 (per realme)
  • 6.67″ 120Hz AMOLED FHD+ 2400×1080; 2000-nit peak; 100% P3 (per realme)
  • 5000mAh + 45W SUPERVOOC; 50MP f/1.8 + 2MP rear; 16MP front; in-display fingerprint (per realme)
  • 12-month warranty (per realme store); buy.realme.com marks the P1 5G Discontinued

Pros

  • Strong trust base (4.3★ / 46,617) — the safest phone deal under ₹15,000 on this list
  • Realme coupon + bank offers take it to ₹14,249
  • Discontinued on realme’s own store — this is genuine clearance pricing, not a fake discount

Cons

  • “1 left” at verification — this is a now-or-never deal, not a browse-and-return one
  • End-of-line model — expect fewer software-update years than the current P4 series
  • No charger details confirmed on the spec page — unlike the P4 Power’s confirmed in-box charger

Who should buy it: Bargain hunters who want a proven 5G phone under ₹15,000 and don’t care about having the latest model — buy immediately; “1 left” means exactly that.

Deal: ₹14,999 (MRP ₹21,999, 32% off) — “Buy at ₹14,249” with bank offers + Realme coupon; verified live 13 Oct 2026

Buy Now on Flipkart


7. realme P4 Power 5G — ₹29,999 41% OFF

realme P4 Power 5G smartphone product photo

The battery-champion phone deal: realme’s own specs page for the P4 Power 5G lists a 10,001mAh typical battery (9,750mAh rated) with 80W Ultra Charge, a 17.27cm AMOLED display (FHD+ 1280×2800, up to 144Hz, Gorilla Glass 7i), the Dimensity 7400 Ultra 5G, a 50MP Sony main camera with 2-axis OIS plus an 8MP ultrawide, and a 16MP front camera — at ₹29,999 on Flipkart with 4.4 stars across 8,747 ratings. The “Charger in the Box” variant name checks out: realme’s spec page confirms a charger is in the box (along with cable, case, and SIM ejector). Two honest flags: realme’s marketing calls the display “1.5K”, but the spec sheet resolves to FHD+ with the 6500-nit figure being APL peak only — and no warranty terms are stated on the specs page, so keep the Flipkart invoice.

Key Features

  • 10,001mAh typical / 9,750mAh rated; 80W Ultra Charge (55W PPS, 30W VOOC supported) (per realme)
  • 17.27cm AMOLED FHD+ 1280×2800; up to 144Hz (default 120Hz); Gorilla Glass 7i; 6500-nit APL peak (per realme)
  • Dimensity 7400 Ultra 5G; 8GB LPDDR4X + 128GB UFS 3.1; realme UI 7.0 (per realme)
  • 50MP Sony wide w/ 2-axis OIS + 8MP ultrawide; 16MP front (per realme)
  • In the Box: charger ×1 confirmed — the “Charger in the Box” variant name is honest (per realme)

Pros

  • Charger actually in the box — realme’s own spec page confirms a charger is included, so the “Charger in the Box” variant name is honest
  • Bank offers take it to ₹26,099 — nearly ₹4,000 more off the headline price
  • 10,001mAh typical battery is the largest phone battery on this list

Cons

  • Warranty terms are not stated on realme’s own spec page — keep the Flipkart invoice
  • “Saver Deal” tag, but the discount % is against a high MRP — the ₹29,999 price is the real figure
  • Marketing says “1.5K” display; the spec sheet is FHD+ — don’t buy it for the resolution badge

Who should buy it: Heavy users and travellers who want multi-day battery life under ₹30,000 — and anyone tired of buying the charger separately.

Deal: ₹29,999 (MRP ₹50,999, 41% off) — “Buy at ₹26,099” with bank offers; verified live 13 Oct 2026

Buy Now on Flipkart


8. vivo V80 — ₹62,999 NEW LAUNCH

vivo V80 smartphone product photo

The new-launch gamble: vivo’s own India store lists the V80 at ₹62,999 (8GB+128GB, Sunrise Anthem) with a struck-through ₹1,11,999 — a 43% “discount” against an MRP that is itself inflated, even on vivo’s own storefront. Call the discount what it is: launch pricing, not a saving. The hardware story per vivo: 50MP ZEISS Night Telephoto camera, a 7200mAh battery (“V-Series’ largest”, per vivo), 4K cinematic video, and OriginOS 7 — with secondary coverage adding a 6.59-inch 1.5K AMOLED at 144Hz, Snapdragon 7 Gen 4, 50MP OIS main + 50MP 3x telephoto + 8MP ultrawide, a 50MP front camera, 90W FlashCharge, and IP68+IP69. Warranty terms aren’t stated on the brand listing — keep the invoice. Zero buyer ratings: every claim is vivo’s word.

Key Features

  • 50MP ZEISS Night Telephoto; 7200mAh (V-Series’ largest, per vivo); 4K cinematic video; OriginOS 7 (per vivo store)
  • 6.59″ 1.5K AMOLED 144Hz; Snapdragon 7 Gen 4; 90W FlashCharge; IP68+IP69 (secondary coverage)
  • 50MP OIS main + 50MP 3x tele OIS + 8MP UW; 50MP front AF (secondary coverage)
  • Warranty not stated on the brand listing — keep the Flipkart invoice

Pros

  • Biggest bank-offer stack on this list — ₹9,135 off, taking it to ₹53,864
  • New launch at a launch-week price — 44% off the MRP on day one
  • ZEISS telephoto + 7200mAh + IP69 is a strong flagship-adjacent spec sheet

Cons

  • No buyer ratings yet — it’s a brand-new launch, so every claim is the manufacturer’s word
  • The steepest price here by far — only for buyers who wanted the V80 anyway
  • The ₹1,11,999 MRP is inflated even on vivo’s own store — the 44% “discount” is launch-pricing theatre

Who should buy it: vivo loyalists and camera-first buyers who were waiting for the V80 launch — everyone else should let the first reviews land before spending ₹63,000.

Deal: ₹62,999 (MRP ₹1,11,999, 44% off) — “Buy at ₹53,864” with bank offers; verified live 13 Oct 2026

Buy Now on Flipkart


9. MSI Modern 14 (Ryzen 5 7530U) — ₹43,219

MSI Modern 14 laptop product photo

The laptop deal of this sale for students and office buyers: MSI’s own spec page for the Modern 14 C7M-062IN lists the Ryzen 5 7530U (6 cores, up to 4.5GHz), 16GB DDR4 RAM, 512GB NVMe SSD, a 14-inch Full HD IPS-level display, Windows 11 Home, Wi-Fi 6E and Bluetooth 5.3 in a 1.4kg chassis — at ₹43,219 on Flipkart with 4.4 stars across 4,796 ratings and a “Lowest Price Since Launch” tag. No battery-runtime figure is claimed by MSI (the 39.3Whr cell is stated without a hours claim), so treat battery life as unpromised. Two honest nits: MSI’s spec table leaves the integrated-graphics row blank for this exact SKU (other C7M variants list AMD Radeon Graphics — same APU, table inconsistency), and there’s no MS Office bundled on the 062IN SKU. Warranty is a plain 1-year limited warranty per MSI.

Key Features

  • Ryzen 5 7530U (6 cores, 4.5GHz max boost); 16GB DDR4-3200; 512GB NVMe SSD (per MSI)
  • 14″ FHD 1920×1080 IPS-level display; Windows 11 Home; Wi-Fi 6E + BT 5.3 (per MSI)
  • 1.4kg; USB-C with Power Delivery; HDMI 2.1; microSD reader; 720p webcam; 1yr limited warranty (per MSI)

Pros

  • “Lowest Price Since Launch” per the listing — the timing is genuinely good for this SKU
  • 16GB RAM + 512GB SSD at ₹43,219 is the right spec balance for students and office work
  • USB-C Power Delivery means one charger can serve the laptop and a phone

Cons

  • MSI claims no battery runtime — the 39.3Whr figure is a capacity, not a promise
  • No MS Office bundled on this SKU (other Modern 14 SKUs include it)
  • 720p webcam in 2026 — fine for classes, not for streaming

Who should buy it: Students and office buyers who want a light 16GB/512GB Windows laptop and don’t need a discrete GPU — buy during the sale, since this is its lowest price since launch.

Deal: ₹43,219 (MRP ₹64,990, 33% off) — “Buy at ₹40,573” with bank offers + 15% MSI coupon; verified live 13 Oct 2026

Buy Now on Flipkart


10. Havells Prolife Brio Air Fryer — ₹3,490 LOWEST PRICE LIVE

Havells Prolife Brio 4.2 litre air fryer product photo

The kitchen deal with a real timer on it: Havells’ own page for the Prolife Brio (SKU GHCAFSTB135) lists a 4.2-litre pan, 1350W, Aero Crisp Technology for even cooking, a see-through window, cool-touch handle with overheat protection, a 60-minute timer with auto shut-off, and adjustable temperature and time — at ₹3,490 on Flipkart with 4.4 stars across 2,995 ratings and a “Lowest Price Live” tag that ends around 18 October. Two honest notes: the brand page confirms manual knobs (“Digital Control: No”), so don’t expect a digital panel — and the “non-stick silicon-coated basket” wording is Flipkart’s, not Havells’; the brand page states no basket coating. Warranty is 2 years per Havells. For context, Havells’ own site sells it at ₹4,595 — Flipkart’s ₹3,490 undercuts the brand itself.

Key Features

  • 4.2L pan; 1350W; Aero Crisp Technology; see-through window (per Havells)
  • 60-min timer with auto shut-off; adjustable temperature + time (manual knobs — no digital panel); cool-touch handle + overheat protection (per Havells)
  • Box: main unit + 4.2L frying pan + frying tray; 2yr warranty (per Havells)

Pros

  • Cheaper than Havells’ own site (₹4,595) — the deal is real, not just a big strikethrough
  • Bank offers take it to ₹2,791 — under ₹3,000 for a 4.2L branded air fryer
  • 2-year warranty stated on the brand page

Cons

  • Manual controls only — no digital panel or presets
  • Basket coating is unstated on the brand page — treat “non-stick” claims as the retailer’s words
  • “Lowest Price Live” ends ~18 October — the price may rise after

Who should buy it: Anyone who has been waiting for a sub-₹3,500 air fryer from an Indian electrical brand with a stated warranty — the timer makes this a buy-before-18-October decision.

Deal: ₹3,490 (MRP ₹8,495, 59% off) — “Buy at ₹2,791” with bank offers; verified live 13 Oct 2026; “Lowest Price Live” ends ~Oct 18

Buy Now on Flipkart


11. Havells ESO 750W Mixer Grinder — ₹2,799

Havells ESO 750W mixer grinder product photo

The festive kitchen-workhorse deal — with one flag you deserve to know: Havells’ own page for the ESO 750W (SKU GHFMGELK075) lists a 750W motor at 21,000 rpm, a 30-minute duty rating, 304 stainless-steel blade, 3 speeds with pulse, and 4 jars (1.5L liquidising + 1L dry/wet grinding + 400ml chutney + 1.2L polycarbonate blending jar) — while the Flipkart listing we verified shows “3 jars”. The figures above are the brand’s; the jar count on the listing disagrees with the brand page, so confirm the box contents with the seller on arrival rather than taking either number as gospel. At ₹2,799 on Flipkart with 4.2 stars across 14,169 ratings, and a 5-year motor / 2-year product warranty stated on the brand page, this carries the strongest brand-stated warranty on this list. Havells’ own site sells it at ₹3,929 — Flipkart’s ₹2,799 beats the brand again.

Key Features

  • 750W motor; 21,000 rpm; 30-min duty rating; 304 stainless-steel blade (per Havells)
  • 3 speeds with pulse; jars: brand page lists 4 (1.5L + 1L + 400ml + 1.2L) — Flipkart listing shows 3; confirm box contents (see review)
  • Green and Black colours; 5yr motor / 2yr product warranty (per Havells)

Pros

  • Strongest warranty on this list — 5 years on the motor, stated on the brand page
  • Cheaper than Havells’ own site (₹3,929)
  • Deep trust base (14,169 ratings at 4.2★)

Cons

  • Jar-count conflict: brand page says 4, Flipkart listing says 3 — verify what’s in the box
  • Bulkier than compact 500W grinders — check counter space
  • 750W is mid-range power — heavy daily idli/dosa batter grinding suits 1000W+ models

Who should buy it: Families replacing a dead mixer grinder before Diwali cooking season — the 5-year motor warranty is the real deal story here, but confirm the jar count in the box.

Deal: ₹2,799 (MRP ₹6,190, 55% off) — “Buy at ₹2,379” with bank offers; verified live 13 Oct 2026

Buy Now on Flipkart


12. Coway AirMega Aim Air Purifier — ₹13,499 66% OFF

Coway AirMega Aim portable room air purifier product photo

The premium-brand air purifier deal ahead of Delhi’s smog season: Coway India’s own site lists the AirMega Aim (model AP-0623B) at ₹13,499 against an MRP of ₹29,999 — so the brand itself is selling at this price, which makes Flipkart’s matching ₹13,499 (against a ₹39,900 MRP, 66% off) a genuine price rather than an inflated strikethrough. The brand claims coverage of 32.9 m² (355 sq ft), 3-stage filtration with a washable pre-filter plus Green True HEPA Anti-Virus filter trapping 99.999% of particles down to 0.01 micron (manufacturer claim), 8,500-hour filter life (roughly 1.5–2 years), 22dB silent mode, 360° intake, and a real-time AQI colour indicator. Two honest flags: Coway’s official India storefront is cowayindia.in (not coway.co.in), the homepage lists the same model number for two different products (likely a site typo), and there’s no dedicated Aim spec page — so the detailed figures above come from brand-affiliated seller data, not a brand spec sheet. Warranty per brand-affiliated retailers is 5 years on the motor + 1 year electrical (extendable to 7 years motor with registration) — the brand homepage itself doesn’t detail terms, so confirm at purchase.

Key Features

  • Coverage 32.9 m² / 355 sq ft; 3-stage filtration (washable pre-filter + Green True HEPA Anti-Virus) (per brand)
  • Traps 99.999% of particles down to 0.01 micron; 8,500h filter life ~1.5–2 years (manufacturer claims)
  • 22dB silent mode; 360° intake; AQI colour indicator; auto mode; remote; 24h timer; 30W; 3kg (per brand-affiliated data)

Pros

  • Brand site sells at the same ₹13,499 — the deal price is independently confirmed, not a Flipkart-only fiction
  • Premium Korean brand at a third of the brand MRP — real festive pricing
  • Bank offers take it to ₹11,449 — the lowest Coway price we’ve verified this sale season

Cons

  • Thin trust base — 1,289 ratings
  • No dedicated brand spec page — detailed specs come from affiliated sellers, flagged above
  • Warranty terms not detailed on the brand homepage — confirm the 5yr-motor terms at purchase

Who should buy it: Delhi-NCR and North India buyers prepping for smog season who want a premium-brand purifier at a mid-range price — and anyone who values the brand-site price match as deal proof.

Deal: ₹13,499 (MRP ₹39,900, 66% off) — “Buy at ₹11,449” with bank offers; verified live 13 Oct 2026

Buy Now on Flipkart


13. Ambrane 20000mAh Power Bank — ₹1,299

Ambrane Stylo 20 20000mAh power bank product photo

The stocking-stuffer power bank deal: the official name is the Ambrane Stylo 20 (model PP-205) — “Compact Pocket Size” is Flipkart’s descriptor, not the brand’s. Ambrane’s own page lists a 20,000mAh lithium-polymer cell, 22.5W BoostedSpeed output (PD + QC 3.0), 20W Type-C fast-charging input, triple output (2× USB + 1× Type-C for 3 devices at once), 50% phone charge in ~30 minutes (manufacturer claim), LED indicators, multi-layer chipset protection, BIS certification, and Made in India — at ₹1,299 on Flipkart with 4.2 stars across a huge 1,51,714 ratings. The Green variant is confirmed on the brand page; Ambrane’s own site prices it at ₹1,799. Warranty is a short 180 days per Ambrane (manufacturing defects). One caution: Ambrane also sells a newer “Stellar 20K Compact” — a different model — so buy from the listing matching the PP-205 Stylo 20, not a similarly-named one.

Key Features

  • 20,000mAh Li-Po; 22.5W BoostedSpeed output (PD + QC 3.0); 20W Type-C input (per Ambrane)
  • Triple output — 2× USB + 1× Type-C, 3 devices simultaneously; 50% charge in ~30 min (manufacturer claim)
  • LED indicators; multi-layer protection; BIS certified; Made in India; 180-day warranty (per Ambrane)

Pros

  • Second-deepest trust base on this list (1,51,714 ratings — behind only the Noise Crew) — one of the safest sub-₹1,500 tech buys here
  • Bank offers take it to ₹989 — under a thousand rupees for a 22.5W 20000mAh bank
  • Cheaper than Ambrane’s own site (₹1,799)

Cons

  • 180-day warranty is short — half what most brands offer
  • Model-name confusion risk (Stylo 20 vs Stellar 20K Compact) — match PP-205 on the listing
  • Green variant only at this price — other colours were out of stock at verification

Who should buy it: Anyone who needs a second power bank, a gifting filler, or a travel backup — at ₹989 with bank offers it’s the cheapest charging accessory on this list.

Deal: ₹1,299 (MRP ₹2,799, 54% off) — “Buy at ₹989” with bank offers; verified live 13 Oct 2026

Buy Now on Flipkart


14. Pebble Qore 2 Fitness Band — ₹2,999 50% OFF

Pebble Qore 2 screen-free smart fitness band product photo

The oddball deal that might be the smartest one here: the Pebble Qore 2 is a screen-free fitness band — no display at all. Pebble’s own page (pebblecart.com) lists a 150mAh battery with a claimed 45 days of average battery life (manufacturer claim), Bluetooth 5.4, 5ATM water resistance, a premium metal body with a nylon velcro strap, and sensors for heart rate, SpO2, stress, HRV, body temperature, sleep and steps, with 100+ sports modes — at ₹2,999 on Flipkart with 4.1 stars across 1,049 ratings. The 45-day claim is plausible precisely because there’s no screen to power — but it is still the manufacturer’s claim, not a measurement, and the trust base is the second-thinnest on this list (1,049 ratings — only the CMF Buds Neo is thinner). Two brand-page quirks worth knowing: Pebble’s spec table wrongly lists the weight as 200g (Flipkart says 35g — believe the 35g), and the warranty is 12 months but requires registration on pebblecart.com within 10 days of purchase — miss that window and you’re uncovered. Physical and water damage are not covered.

Key Features

  • Screen-free smart fitness band — no display; 150mAh battery, 45-day claimed average battery life (per Pebble)
  • 5ATM water resistance; BT 5.4; 120-min wired charging; metal body, nylon velcro strap (per Pebble)
  • Sensors: HR, SpO2, stress, HRV, body temperature, sleep, steps; 100+ sports modes; smart notifications + call alerts (per Pebble)

Pros

  • The 45-day battery claim is structurally plausible — no screen is the whole point
  • 5ATM + metal body + 100+ sports modes at ₹2,999 is a strong hardware story
  • “Top Discount of the Sale” tag; bank offers take it to ₹2,599

Cons

  • Second-thinnest trust base on this list (1,049 ratings — only the CMF Buds Neo is thinner) — early-adopter territory
  • Screen-free means all data lives in the Halo app — not for anyone who wants an on-wrist display
  • Warranty needs registration within 10 days — set a reminder the day it arrives

Who should buy it: Minimalists who hate charging wearables and don’t need a screen — and tinkerers comfortable being early. Screen-lovers should pick the Noise Crew instead.

Deal: ₹2,999 (MRP ₹5,999, 50% off) — “Buy at ₹2,599” with bank offers + coupon; verified live 13 Oct 2026

Buy Now on Flipkart


How we chose: honest methodology

We started with 18 deal candidates across 10 categories and kept 14. Every price, MRP, discount, rating, stock status, and bank-offer figure above was verified live on Flipkart India on the morning of 13 October 2026 during the Big Billion Days sale; every spec claim comes from the brand’s own official page — not retailers, not review sites. Here’s what didn’t make it, and why:

  • Out of stock / unavailable (3): OnePlus Nord CE5 5G’s main variant (₹22,500) was out of stock; OnePlus Nord 5 (₹29,999, 14% off, 4.5★/2,456) showed “Currently unavailable” on every listing; every Xiaomi Mi Smart Band model was “Currently unavailable” on Flipkart. We don’t recommend what you can’t buy.
  • Not on sale yet (1): the Vivo S2 FE showed “Coming Soon” on all listings — no live price to verify, so no deal to report.
  • MRP honesty rule: we caught the CMF Buds Neo’s MRP drifting from ₹2,199 to ₹2,699 overnight while the sale price stayed ₹1,699 — the article uses live figures and says so. Where a brand sells direct (Havells Brio, Havells ESO, Coway Aim, Ambrane Stylo 20), we checked the brand’s own price as the honest benchmark — Flipkart undercut the brand on all four.
  • Trust-base flags: CMF Buds Neo (677 ratings), Noise Master Buds (1,257), Coway AirMega Aim (1,289), and Pebble Qore 2 (1,049) carry thin trust bases — flagged in each review. The vivo V80 has no ratings at all as a new launch — flagged too.

On affiliate links: every Buy Now button is an EarnKaro affiliate link for Flipkart, which supports hellovenky.com at no extra cost to you. Our EarnKaro Amazon India approval is still pending, so this roundup is Flipkart-only by necessity — Amazon’s Great Indian Festival has deals too, but we can’t link them as earning links yet. Prices move during sale season; the live price at checkout is final. Pincode was unset during verification, so delivery dates are Flipkart’s generic estimates.

What we didn’t do: no hands-on testing (battery/ANC/coverage figures are manufacturer claims at stated conditions), no review-scraping, no invented specs. Where a brand’s own page contradicted the listing (Havells ESO jar count, CMF MRP drift), we said so in the review instead of picking the flattering number.


FAQs

Are these Big Billion Days prices final?

No — prices were verified live on the morning of 13 October 2026 and can change anytime during the sale. Bank-offer prices have the shortest fuse: festive bank offers close around 15–16 October, and “Lowest Price Live” tags on the CMF Buds Neo (~17 Oct) and Havells Brio (~18 Oct) carry explicit end dates. The live Flipkart price at checkout is the one that counts.

Which deal on this list is the best value?

By discount depth and trust base combined: the boAt Aavante 1550 Plus at ₹5,299 (76% off, 4.4★/58,712, Bestseller) and the Noise Crew at ₹1,199 (76% off, 4.2★/1,65,445, Bluetooth calling). The cheapest useful tech is the Noise Crew at ₹959 with bank offers; the Ambrane 20000mAh bank at ₹989 is the cheapest charging accessory.

Why are there no Amazon Great Indian Festival deals here?

Amazon India’s sale is live too, but our EarnKaro Amazon India affiliate approval is still under review — Amazon links currently earn nothing, so this roundup links Flipkart only. The deals above are genuine either way; we’ll add Amazon coverage once the approval clears.

Should I buy the vivo V80 with zero ratings?

Only if you wanted the V80 anyway. It’s a brand-new launch at a launch-week price (₹62,999, 44% off MRP, down to ₹53,864 with bank offers), but every claim on it is the manufacturer’s word — no buyer has reviewed it yet. For a proven phone deal, the realme P1 5G (4.3★/46,617) at ₹14,999 is the safer bet.

Do the “Buy at” bank-offer prices apply to everyone?

No — they need specific cards (mostly ICICI, Axis, SBI, and Flipkart Axis Bank cards in this sale). Check the offer panel on the Flipkart listing for your card before counting on the lower figure; the headline sale price applies to all payment methods.


Sources

More buying guides: all buying guides · Bluetooth speakers under ₹2,000 · soundbars under ₹10,000 · smartphones under ₹30,000 · earbuds under ₹1,000 · ANC earbuds under ₹2,000 · tech gifts under ₹5,000

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *